You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Help. I Am Really Sick And I Need Your Helpt

in #nigeria5 years ago

Mr. Ewuoso Olusesi.
God bless you. Just today I read your post requesting financial help, to restore your health.
Although I do not have money at this time, like the disciples of Jesus Christ (Apostoles John and Peter) to go to the prayer in the temple La Hermosa, said the paralytic, who asked for money "we have no gold, no money, more what I have I give you, in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, get up and walk, and at once his feet were strengthened and he could walk and glorify God for the miracle of his healing, this was also done because the apostles observed in the eyes of the paralytic who had faith to be healed.
In the same way today, I pray, pronounce and declare total healing on his body in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.
I hope to hear good news from you soon.
P.S. If you happen to be able to move to Lagos, Nigeria, I recommend you attend the Scoan (Church to all nations synagogue) and receive the pastor's healing prayer T.B. Joshua, and / or his team of wise men.