A Call For Help. I Am Really Sick And I Need Your Helpt

in #nigeria5 years ago (edited)

I never knew it was going to come to this but as it is now I don't have a choice. I am very sick and I need your help. I am suffering from hypertensive heart disease. I am in more pains knowing that the world will know about my health issues but an addage says if you keep quiet your problems will keep quiet with you. I have decided to open up because I am now scared. I don't want to die young

The health issue is very serious to the extent that I barely go a day without severe pain. I have been in and out of the hospital in the past 5months. I have spent all my money on drugs and bills. I am so broke now and I still need to do a test.

The doctors have asked me to do a test called ECHO which is going to cost me 40,000n(112$) and right now I don't have a dime. And I need to do the test to know the exact treatment that will be given to me.

Please I really need your help. If you are reading this please help me and save a life. Anything whatsoever you can help me with. I will be very glad.

Below is the test result of the first test I did(ECG)

IMG_20190326_101409_009.jpg

Please you can also help me reesteem for visibility

If you want to help, you can assist using the following mediums

Bank. 3105106248
Ewuoso Olusesi
First Bank

0068555404
Ewuoso Olusesi
Diamond bank

Steemit
ewuoso

PayPal
[email protected]

https://steemit.com/life/@ewuoso/sick-me#

https://steemit.com/life/@ewuoso/have-you-ever-been-sick-and-you-thought-that-was-the-end#

God bless you

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I've sent in a little something

Thanks BRO I really appreciate

You will get through this, in Jesus name amen.!

Oshay bro

The help you need will hasten itself. I hope everything will be fine.

I’m so sorry to hear this! But I can only pray and encourage you to trust God still, healing is children’s bread, God will use people, doctors, steemers etc to assist you!

Thanks for the confidence bestowed on us.

Expect my own support in one of those accounts provided.

Ahhh... @ewuoso. Sorry for your health. God will strengthen you. Our prayers are with you

OMG! I pray that God give you divine health. I will give the little support that I can give

Posted using Partiko Android

God bless yhu

Prayers and love for your good & speedy healing @ewuoso 💜🦋❤

OMG! 😱😱😢😢 I'm so sorry about this. I believe the talk and do God will handle the situation and make sure you pass through this stage and recover safely.

My Prayers are with you. 💕💕💕

Please reesteem

@ewuoso I'm really sorry about your health issues, thank God you opened up bro so we can know and assist. I will be praying for you and try to support whichever way I can, Please are you on whaleshares?

Oh sorry bro for this. The healing hand will touch you and you will be set free soon. I will always pray for you

Sorry for ur issue. I wish u speedily recovery and a good health....pls always put ur trust in God for ur healing and He will definitely heal u.

Please reesteem

Thank God you spoke up, together we will get you out of this

More help needed for our brother @ewuoso

28B6C385-8071-433B-A363-2F98B68753B2.jpeg

Hope that my little financial help being consolidated with that of others could help!

More love, prayers, visitation are needed for our Steem friend @ewuoso.

Posted using Partiko iOS

God bless yhu

I'm so sorry about your health. Thank God you didn't keep it to yourself. In times like this, we are reminded about the importance of community. You are not alone brother. You have a family here. I just sent in a token now. Get well soon 🤗 🤗 🤗

God be with you Grace

Thank god right after you take money from the devil.I own all souls that deal with the devil @berniesanders I own your soul now, go look up the contract! lol thanks, see you in Hell!

You're a waste of space. You've been flagged like the trash you are.

So sorry about this bro ... Dont worry everything is going to be alright

Oh no, sorry about this brother, I pray God will heal and see you through...
By his divine mercies, Amen

Sorry about your health @ewuoso. Will get back to you soon.

I'll resteem this straight away, I pray you get well soon.

The healing hands of God will be with you. I've been wondering where you've been all this while. Your health shall spring forth speedily and steemians won't you. We are your family,I will surely support you bro

Olusesi! You will be fine. It is well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I pray God heal you my dear friend. Reading this is so heart-breaking. I will try my possible best too....so so sorry dear friend @ewuoso

Get well soon, man. I'll send love and whatever I can.

I'm deeply sorry for everything you are going through... I'll do my best... God be with you brother.

I appreciate

OMG!!!

You will not die young dear, I noticed but i thought you've been busy with online stuffs. So sorry about your health issue. Am glad you spoke up, It's your turn today, may be anybody tomorrow. Will remember you in prayer dear and do whatever i can to help.

Wish you speed recovery.

So sorry for his health issues. I pray it will not take your life but it will leave you soon. Also I will try my best to reach out here on steemit to make more donations.. So sorry bro.

#resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.God bless yhu

Wish you all the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

Jesus Christ.
Oh my God, I am so scared right now.

I pray you get the funds needed and most importantly, heal faster.

The community has been wonderful

Hey bro!
So sad to see a brother in this condition. Neither Gold nor millions do I have to offer for now, but I shall cry unto the God I serve who knows the functionality of every cells in your body and who can replace any organ without the need of a doctor. He will heal you of any diseases.

I need you to search your heart for anything that doesn't glorify the name of God, make restitution in your heart. Focus your mind on him, be sorry to him for them. Plead for forgiveness and ask him for even if it is an ounce of his mercy.

Ask him to take away the pain, do it with faith knowing with him nothing is impossible. We need faith to please God. And when you do all these, the God that I know sees everything. He neither neglects cry for such nor faileth. He is the absolute and perfect healer, the greatest doctor. He is awesome, glorious in power and does for who ever acknowledge his greatness beyond expectations. He is God.

He will surely answer. Then, give him praise. Sing joyfully unto him even while you're in pain. He is fearful in praises, marvel at songs that come from a true heart. He tends to do exceedingly when he is praised.

You're healed brother.

I will also forward this to other friends for more assistance in any way.

I really appreciate Bob

I really appreciate Bob

You'll never die young brother. You'll get through this

Bro just be strong you will get better and be best of ewuoso soon. Will do my best

Thanks for your donation

upvoted and resteemed
I wish you speedy recovery

I wish you speedy recovery brother!

So sorry about this bro. God is in control and we will say some prayers for you too.. Steem love is enough @ewuoso... Just manage with the little steem to give you.

You will not die young but live to testify the goodness of God.

Amen

It is well with you beloved brother. You will pass through this trying time in Jesus name (Amen).

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen

Oh My God!!!
So sorry man, I pray for better health and recovery, stay strong. You are in our prayers.

Thanks

I have also had an expensive major operation recently, as the main artery to my brain was blocked 95% and I faced death by a stroke my friend.
God pulled me through and He will do the same for you!

Best that I have to help you is a 100% upvote!
Blessings!

This just gave me hope.i appreciate brother

Omg! Nothing will happen to you bro. You'll be fine.
The Nigerian community has got your back bro.
I hope my little donation will add up to something. More to come.

You've been a survivor bro, and you'll survive.

Thanks for the words

May the healing virtue of God flow through you dear. It is well with you.

I've been trying to reach you endlessly...

Sorry about that

I'll send you something as soon as possible

I call you later in the evening today

If I were in that situation smoking a small bit of marijuana occasionally as needed would be my first choice. Would have Young Living's Stress Away essential oil mixture (link below) going in the diffuser constantly. If the Stress Away ran out, YL Lavender essential oil would be my next choice.

Disclaimer: This what I would do for myself and not medical advice.

https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/stress-away-essential-oil

I don't smoke but I used to drink but I believe drinking worsened my situation so I have decided to abstain from all that. Thanks I appreciate the concern

Boss, God will heal you.
I will send something!

Congratulations @ewuoso!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 71 comments

Pray for God's healing upon you. It is well with you bro.

Where are you from bro? And how long time you suffering this problem?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's been years bro. I did not know it was something very serious. It became very worse like 6 months ago and i went for a test

Previous where were you did a test?

Posted using Partiko Android

It is on the result

100% vote from me. Please allow ne to be your friend. Perhaps I can help in some way.

I will appreciate

I will pray as well. So sorry to hear.

looks like a "bronken hart" sindrome?" are you also "hipotonic?"

Mr. Ewuoso Olusesi.
God bless you. Just today I read your post requesting financial help, to restore your health.
Although I do not have money at this time, like the disciples of Jesus Christ (Apostoles John and Peter) to go to the prayer in the temple La Hermosa, said the paralytic, who asked for money "we have no gold, no money, more what I have I give you, in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, get up and walk, and at once his feet were strengthened and he could walk and glorify God for the miracle of his healing, this was also done because the apostles observed in the eyes of the paralytic who had faith to be healed.
In the same way today, I pray, pronounce and declare total healing on his body in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.
I hope to hear good news from you soon.
P.S. If you happen to be able to move to Lagos, Nigeria, I recommend you attend the Scoan (Church to all nations synagogue) and receive the pastor's healing prayer T.B. Joshua, and / or his team of wise men.

There are 2 pages
Pages