VISUALIZE and VERBALIZE

in #nigeria3 years ago

Hello friends,

It’s a beautiful Friday morning and the sky is so bright. I specially love fridays because I smell the weekend around the corner.

On ‘visualize and verbalize’ we create positive experiences with our words.

While thinking of words to speak today, I had so many ideas running through my mind and I couldn’t decide on a single thing. So I decided to let the news be my motivation. The news in my country haven’t exactly been filled with pleasant stories, but I decided to close my eyes and speak out positive words, not in the direction of the prevailing news, but in the direction of my desires.

I want to see a nation of peace and tranquility, where there’s no fear of insecurity and deaths, where the masses have enough to eat and no one is suffering or living below standard. Those were the desires I found when I searched my heart this morning and they are exactly opposite of what we’ve been hearing on our news stations lately. But I insist on what i desire as compared to what happening around me. So I spoke those word and I’ll still keep speaking till I begin to see changes.

As you get into the weekend, please commit to speaking positive words regardless of contradictory situation and change your world with your words. It works like magic.

Here is my affirmation for today;

47AAFA8A-C803-40EC-A1BD-0B0196EC9650.jpeg

My lot is preserved. I loose nothing, I loose no one. My God has shut the mouth of the Lions. I am no prey or victim of any form of evil. The mighty arm of God has lifted and established me in my place of rest

We continue tomorrow

Thanks and have a pleasant weekend.