VISUALIZE and VERBALIZE

in #nigeria3 years ago

Hello fam,

How is the midweek going? Welcome to another edition of ‘V&V’ where we create with our words.

There has been so many distractions lately and I chose to make today’s affirmation about focus. I choose to focus on what matters to my life and destiny regardless of the environmental distractions.

And as i speak it, I’m getting it exactly how I say it because the universe responds to the resonance of my voice, and my words are powerful enough to create my desired experiences.

Here is my affirmation for today;

C7800002-D238-4337-8EBC-26F2E46E6389.jpeg

Today, I boldly declare that my heart is drawn to you, O Lord my maker. I am not overwhelmed by the vicissitudes of this present life. I do not loose my true essence while chasing the transient. I live everyday with the consciousness of Eternity and someday I know, I will reign with you in glory.

Thanks and we meet again tomorrow.