NIGERIA

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

I see ABIA STATE in her eyes
I see ADAMAWA STATE in her skins
I see AKWAIBOM STATE in her face
I see ANAMBRA STATE in her waist
I see BAUCHI STATE in her thigh and
BAYELSA STATE In her hips

I see BENUE STATE in her Hair
I see BORNO STATE in her lips
I see CROSS RIVER STATE in her
culture
I see DELTA STATE in her oil well
I see EBONYI STATE in her Grace
I see EDO STATE In her smile
I see EKITI STATE in her will

I see ENUGU STATE in her Pose.
I see GOMBE STATE in her dream
I see IMO STATE in her talk
I see JIGAWA STATE in her family
I see KADUNA STATE in her dream
I see KANO STATE in her
determination
I see KATSINA STATE in her
aspiration
I see KEBBI STATE in her success

I see KOGGI STATE in her result
I see KWARA STATE in her laughter
I see LAGOS STATE in her riches
I see NASSARAWA STATE In her
motivation

I see NIGER STATE in her dance
I see OGUN STATE in her desire
I see ONDO STATE in her culture
I see OSUN STATE in her walk
I see OYO STATE in her work

I see PLATAEU STATE in her cold embrace
I see RIVERS STATE in her heartbeat
I see SOKOTO STATE in her agriculture
I see TARABA STATE in her trade
I see YOBE STATE in her zeal
I see ZAMFARA STATE in her heritage
I see ABUJA in her capital

ABOVE ALL

I SEE NIGERIA IN HER HEART

images (56).jpg
IMAGE SOURCE
PICTURE FROM GOOGLE

KINDLY UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND COMMENT

FOLLOW @Tfame3865

Sort:  

Beautiful. One love

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I pray for peace in #Nigeria.

We pray for the peace of #nigeria.

Good write up