ITS MY SISTER'S BIRTHDAY TODAY AND I AM ALL JUST SO EMOTIONAL

in #nigeria7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-11-05-18-06-45.png

Have you ever been in a situation where you are too overwhelmed by emotions to utter a word? Well that's me right now.

Its my sister's birthday today and I am suddenly speechless, the memories, the love, the friendship, the teasing, the strategies, the solace, the comfort, I just don't know where to pick it from.

I guess like most siblings we didn't start as the best of friends, always fighting and bickering and at each others necks but somewhere along the line everything changed and I stopped seeing just a sister bound by blood but a sister, who is a friend and confidante.

Favour is one of the most intelligent minds I have met in my life,whenever she puts her mind to something she always delivers far beyond expectation. This darling is one talented business woman that can sell anything and grow any business, filled with so much ideas and strategies and focus, little wonder her business is making me so proud

This short sweetheart can like to protect us and would always make anywhere lively, with her constant gists and memories. And before I forget she loves the whole cooking and stuff, like proper wife material thingy, always asking what is wrong with me..lool

I really am short of words..no thanks to her height.. Lool...but if I am ever to come to this world again I would love to have her as my sister, my darling comfort and friend.

I know I say this a lot but I am so proud of you! The woman you are and the woman you are becoming.. Keep making us proud love.

Happy birthday darling! My sincere wish for you is that you grow tall😂😂😂...comman kill me...But you know I love you to the moon and beyond and then back. You're a light in my life hon...keep shining!!!

****And I know i just have to share this for her to see it...Kindly join in my celebration and joy with your comments, upvotes and resteems...Much much loveeeee

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your sister! She's beautiful!

thank youuuu

Happy birthday to your pretty sister. I hope she'd have a great one.

thanks a whole lot!!

Hey,

Nice post please upvote my posts and follow me...

Please ...

This post has been resteemed by @msp-africa courtesy of @ejemai from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-africa courtesy of @ejemai from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Happy birthday to ur sis...whllnp
She is really pretty☺☺
And dont forget to reserve my own cake oo

Happy Birthday to your sister, @tolarnee! As for your emotions, that is great you have such passion, now just try to control them more and use them for your benefit when needed! #theunmentionables

Tell your sister happy birthday from the entire Steemit community. I don't know if I can speak for the entire steemit community, but I'll try anyway. Your sister is beautiful, I wish her all the best! @ironshield

What a pretty lady! Happy Birthday dearie

So sweet! Nice to wish your sister a happy birthday! My daughter's birthday is today! She turned 6. :) #theunmentionables

Happy birthday to her as God showered her with new experience. Please extend my greetings @tolarnee

Wishing her long life and prosperity