NINJA's First Post

in #ninja2 years ago

Hello everyone! My nick is Ninjatrading and as you may realised I am trading like a Ninja.

Anyway, we will get back to that later on (possibly). Now, this is my first post on the Hive network and I would like to talk a bit about myself (without though revealing most of my private information and I am sure you will respect this).

Who is Ninjatrading? Well, I would like to believe I am an average man, working at an average workplace earning a below average salary trying to feed 3 children who in contrast to all the above averages, are the top!!!

I got involved with cryptos back in 2017 and I made a few critical errors of having my holdings in a wallet which unfortunately it "vanished" in 2019...Id di not lose actual money but I lost the potential of making some good (for my calibre) money. A few thousand ro be honest because i would have sold them at a relatively lower price than they are now.

Anyway, I am here now and I want to explore the hive network, possibly make new friends and see how things go.

I will be back for new posts soon. Until then, take care everyone!!!

Ninjatrading out!

Sort:  

Welcome to the BloG Ninja!

If you have any questions just ask away!

And do tell us of your Ninja trading techniques!

without though revealing most of my private information and I am sure you will respect this

REalLy? Not even like a mystery photo? Anyway I'm kidding.

Hi @ninjatrading. This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team! We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

I just got one question for you: who introduced you to this platform? You might want to drop in the username. Let me know after you make some changes by tagging me @proteancreator or @lovesniper.

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @proteancreator once you have made your awesome ✨introduction post✨! See you around 😉.

To be honest i was just messing around the internet and came across Splinterlands (which I dont really have the time and resources to play?

I am sure I will find more than enough communities to join.

Thanks for your links, i will check them out.

*and vanishes in the mist

Try out !hivebits

Message me for details!!!

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's the HBITgame? | Card 1 of 4

Congratulations @ninjatrading! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Just wanting to find out more about pizza.

!pizza