Ark survival evolved Ragnarok map!

in #nintendo21 days ago

IMG_20240502_235827565.jpg

It's free! Oh yeah!

And looks like I'm going to have to get another memory card. Wow.

There's other maps. Desert. And in space.

I was hoping this game would get saved.

So its 40 bucks for the upgrade.

Then it's also got a sequel... So. I'm going to have to look into this.

I really want to upgrade my switch to the OLED. But we went to the games...

Poor Star wars battlefront. I bought it. And still haven't really done more than 2x the training mission and never beat that.

Sort:  

The campaign of Battlefront 2 is great. I was playing it on the remastered edition which was good, but it's a shame to see so few playing on the servers now, the game has gone kind of dead.

Ark was a lot of fun, but I couldn't find anyone to play it with.

Yeah they said they redid battlefront 2 and it's even got the original battlefront one which apparently is pretty boring.

And the new arc is getting a TV show promotion so it looks like the Nintendo online switch community is most likely going to be rocking it. I'm guessing you're probably on computer?

Xbox, but I do have a pc too, but on that I mainly play strategy games like Total War.

Yeah i need to get a computer and as well another console. For no the switch is really killing it.

This Ragnarok map is going from being super tame to all the sudden beating my ass. But I got around the island and now the map is open.

The map is littered with my bodies. Bit I haven't lost any good gear. Still got all.my rafts.. just started and I really skyrocketed.

Stayed up way too late. Oh well.

Hahaha it happens to the best of us man, whenever a game takes me there's no hope of me getting an early night.

That's cool, I'd love to get back into Ark, it was a ton of fun when I first played it. I got the hang of base building pretty early.

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 74000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List