You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark survival evolved Ragnarok map!

in #nintendolast month

Yeah they said they redid battlefront 2 and it's even got the original battlefront one which apparently is pretty boring.

And the new arc is getting a TV show promotion so it looks like the Nintendo online switch community is most likely going to be rocking it. I'm guessing you're probably on computer?

Sort:  

Xbox, but I do have a pc too, but on that I mainly play strategy games like Total War.

Yeah i need to get a computer and as well another console. For no the switch is really killing it.

This Ragnarok map is going from being super tame to all the sudden beating my ass. But I got around the island and now the map is open.

The map is littered with my bodies. Bit I haven't lost any good gear. Still got all.my rafts.. just started and I really skyrocketed.

Stayed up way too late. Oh well.

Hahaha it happens to the best of us man, whenever a game takes me there's no hope of me getting an early night.

That's cool, I'd love to get back into Ark, it was a ton of fun when I first played it. I got the hang of base building pretty early.