You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Noganoo - A Wecomicname

in #noganoo7 years ago

1082 votes lol damn hey by the way this is not noganoo, right now this is @ackza (noganoo gave me posting keys and id be happy to cooperate with anyone with plans for them, i already talked to steemspeak about it and offered to give em up to @fyrstikken or whoever wants em, of course when noganoo gets out of jail he could use the master key to change the posting key but he said i could have them to help out minnows and poor people etc, ok i know i know but before you scruitinize that let's just see if we could make lemons out of lemonade with this hah

And i just realized wow it must be really easy to pretend to be someone else here

like i could have just started having a convo with you man and you would never known it was me and that is scarey! I could have just pretended to be noganoo and created reactions out of you or other users, and then go and talk as my actual account @ackza and really screw with people, we should all be careful!

Anyway i can prove that this is me @ackza now and not noganoo who is in jail right now for DUI and maybe other things from what ive heard

I know my situation is unique because I just started talking to noganoo and never had any beef with him, but I don't think he is as big of a problem as we think....

I mean hey if he didnt create all those steemit accounts, then someone else would have, and it would jhave possibly crippled us in the future if we didnt deal with this isue today!

hah i am just trying to make lemonade out of bot net lemons

anyway brian good to see you keep your cool in these situations!

Crazy how all 1000 or so accountrs were focused onhis comment lol

Also if we start calling the cops on every steemit comment we don't like, are we any better than facebook? No seriously and don't give me this crap about "threats" its not a threat he said "blast all of your asses away" how do you know he wasn't talking about sex? XD