Sort:  

A graphical illustration of flags (red) and votes (blue) in the last week:


nog.png
Click Here to Expand

Source: http://www.steemreports.com

Interesting. I've never heard of that site. Thanks for sharing.

Pleased if it's useful. I'm the developer and it's pretty new.

really?! that's cool!!! congrats.

Doin' my bit 🙂

I figure that message about de-escalation and peace, learning the lesson, moving forward didn't stick at all nog. I'm really disappointed in you and hope that you can find some peace in your life.

By attacking other peoples property and threatening lives? the hypocrisy is obvious to me, perhaps you should re-evaluate the path you are choosing here. It only leads to one outcome.

I really do hope you take a break, think about what you are saying, think about what you are doing, and take the best path for yourself and for everyone else.

Good night, talk to you tomorrow.

Wow, and the threat is already posted :O
This is getting seriously hectic...

7072a9f8.png

haha. who did this|?!!?

Hi , i made it . Made about 17 of those . You can check them out on my profile

i removed my vote from this post. I don't know the details of the drama's going on however I feel there is never a need to personally address people. For one the comic can be seen as funny, true. But the line under the comic i cannot interpret in any way as comic or humor.

Nonetheless i like most of your work, keep em coming, just felt i needed to share this lil feedback.

Not an issue at all @roelandp.

This post does tow the line a bit. Sometimes an idea pops into my head and I roll with it without giving much thought. Anyway I agree with you about the commentary and have edited.

Really appreciate the feedback

I love that you read a lot of what you upvote. or so it seems to me based on your comments at random times. Really respect that about you, man!

I don't know what it is but it is funny!

You need to update that last one. -5 now.

creative!

Another really cool and humorous comic post by the man named Brian!!

This is more of an inside joke...most people will think it's about a dish made with noodles and octopus.

a dish made with noodles and octopus

Sounds tasty

haha nice, those -'s are adding up quick

I wanted to say pun but then. I remembered that there's a special place in hell for such people. No, Oh noo.

It happens to me All The Time
LOL :)

Hello friend @mynameisbrian , great post, I congratulate you, thanks for sharing

These pics are cute and sure you are able t oget attention with them. good luck

I didnt got it..sorry

@turledance24.....hihi same here. Have read it a few times already and I'm still like huh...?? Maybe that's the message...make you think :p

Fun! inspired me to make some arts!! check out a recent video.. you may like :)

https://steemit.com/art/@jacquelyne/living-art-video-4-return-to-earth

Love the inside joke!

Sorry I don't get it, but it looks like funny though..upvoted and followed you anyway

This post received a 3.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @nextgencrypto! For more information, click here!

Nice Post !! Thankyou !! @

As you wish good day for steemit, it is very important for us. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful post with funn.

haha i like it . iam foolwing you and please follow mw

really cool

Nice picture

Hahah you nailed the scammer :-)

uhm...isn't that too disturbing? I mean, this goes way further than simple spam...

You should probably get the fuck off the internet, go outside and go talk to someone that can help you with the obvious mental health issues. This behavior isn't remotely something acceptable from an individual that claims to be a god loving christian. :/

I believe under the newer terrorist bills this would be viewed as an act of terror under the American Law.. Not that I'm a huge fan of the governments hold on people but when you start saying crap like this and threatening public events it's not long after that cops show up, bootfuck your door down and go throw you in a cage for 2-10 years for uttering threats, conspiracy to commit murder, etc etc..

Take it from someone who knows man, if you're not having a good time step away and focus on something else.. Hell of a lot more respectable than having some violent delusion meltdown and getting your ass smashed in while doing time in the clink for saying careless words.

This is precisely why you cannot have nice things @noganoo.

I'll leave this comment unflagged because I think the community deserves to see the type of antisocial behavior that has been a catalyst for your account being flagged into oblivion.

You won't do shit little man. I'll give you my address, come see me you woman beater.

tsk tsk, what would jesus say about that comment?

how the fuck do you have so many upvotes to your comment?

@noganoo took advantage of an exploit in the signup system early on and has thousands of accounts. Evidently @command-center is one of them.

we're doomed, aren't we?