Dreamgirl ??? Do you believe in love at first sight??

in #nology7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I think I may have met the woman of my dreams how do I make sure I land this South African Beauty ??

image

Thoughts ??

image

Cheer$; )

Sort:  

You simply need to tell her that you wish to get to know her "mind" better @craigcrptoking.
No kidding. My husband saw me walking down a street as he was going the other direction. By nature he is a shy guy. He turned his car around, slowed down and talked to me through an open window at a slow crawl for about a block. When another car came up behind him, he pulled over onto the shoulder and I got in his car. That was 29 years ago.
Completely out of character for both of us, but when you know, you know...which is why I am telling you this crazy story.
Just talk to her. :)

haha my husband came as a tourist to Crete where i lived, I brought him in my car back to his apartment, he kissed me for thanks on my cheek, i said in Belgium we give three kisses, because out of that habit i was kissing in the air. He turned around and said, you can have all the kisses i have got. I keep him to that also now for 27 years. :-) sweet love, treasures !

That is a beautiful story @janine-ariane!
When you know, you just know.

hey @rebeccaryan welcome back, your hubby has some brass nads hey wow very impressive high five to him and what a super story. Well this is just the thing I am 38 now.. I had more courage 8 years ago odd.. used to go up to any lady I was keen on and chat to her things have changed lost my confidence I guess.. Turns out this one is taken too .. haha.. Soldier on we shall. Cheer$;)

thumbnail_20171023_144804.jpg

Hahaha! Well he was young at the time (in his early 20s) so I guess his "gonads" were a little more resilient and virile (LOL!) in that decade.
Plus, it is a prerequisite that the Love of your Life embrace the herb because that will make your life a lot more fun. ;)

Oooo heheh I see my posting pretty flower pics is catching on.. nice one.. Well I do agree with you @rebeccryan. Saying that however back in the day when I was oh lets say 25 odd I used to really enjoy the fine herb puff puff and a little sweet lovin.. these days... lol it's much harder, but not hard like that.. LOL problem, and its only once I had a few puffs normally not at all.. but ditto, ditto and ditto. This you're plant btw? Cheer;$)

It's all in the strains.
For him: Kushes
For Her: anything purple
He has to smoke it, she has to eat it.
LOL! Yes, this is one of mine. ;)

Send her nudes, woman love it when men do that, also note I said nudes, meaning more than one picture!

Lol . . Welcome back bad boy. .

If you do not try it you will never be convinced. Interesting woman :)

She looks like over 40 years old woman.. ;) but love is blind & break sky.. :) cheers and enjoy the moment !

No brother . .young and gorgeous

And btw bro 40 is when life begins eh . . .

oh yess :-) and it is 40 years young...

hehehe janine-ariane for president... @doc.hodes for deputy... @chey welcome to the clan you can stay matey... ..now where are my flowers?? They aint workin.. tomorrow Ill send two .. Cheer$;)

Thank you for the honour lol

No I owe you flowers.. LOL ... Cheer$:)

thumbnail_20171023_144833.jpg

My comments feeds are starting to look like florists.. LOL

orchides inside macro photography, you would get poetical of it wouldn't you ? :-) thank you !

She's cute. Call her and ask her out.

Doc you would set me up with medusa you are like cupid on roids my brother.. nothing wrong.. hehe

I'm just saying, if you like the girl, pick of the phone and give her a call. Chicks like that. And if you take her out, take her some of the flowers you've been taking pictures of. It would be easier than taking her a bear. You might even get you one of this after the date.

My bru .. you clearly dont know South African chicks... these chicks grew up rough.. rougher than a bears a$$... if I come to your side of town I would be a boss with my boyishly good looks charm and RSA accent.. here.. they think im a clown.. haha.. too spoilt for choices eh :(

Congratulations @craigcryptoking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!