A Beautiful Ending

in #non-fiction6 years ago

One day I had a dream, that was beyond conviction. I was in a gigantic, delightful island, which made me feel the most happy person in the world. Everything in that gorgeous island excited me…At first the beautiful palms, that were so tall, just reached the sky, then the sea, which was pure, blue and bright like a diamond. Suddenly I kept my mind on a little boy, who was sitting on the beach. I made up my mind to come to him and get acquainted with him.
-Hi,-said i,”
There was no answer…
-I am Rose, and you?”
Again he did not say anything. He took stones and threw into the sea. I thought that he had a lot on his mind. His tears broke out. Immediately I lost my happy mood, that I had a few minutes ago. I was sad seeing his shocking face.
-I am dying for helping you, boy! what happened? please, speak!”
I took my phone off my pocket and turned slow music on. It was such an amazing sight. It seemed as if the sea waves were in harmony with that music. Their sounds were so much deep and meaningful.
The boy lied and closed his eyes. The music died away and he started to speak.
-”Dear girl, thank you very much for everything. The music that you turned on, reminds me about my own sister. I remember her being carried away by it every time. I am sad now, as I have lost her, and cannot find. Here there are many dangerous people and I think that they kept my sister in their big cages and that she needs freedom. I know, lovely girl, that people kidnap little girls and torment them. Maybe she needs my presence, in my opinion she is with those cruel people”
Every time I warned my sister not to go out alone, but she did not listen to me and…as a result, I can’t find her. I don’t know where to go, I’m dying spiritually.”
-”Never mind,- I said, let’s go to find her again, with me.”
By the way, my wish to help him was so great that I left everything I didn’t manage to admire the beauty of that wonderful island. We set our minds on finding his sister. A few hours later we broke for a cup of cold coffee and then carried on our way. By accident I noticed a group of people far away from us. I saw a violent scene-people were tying one girl’s hands and feet, and were going to carry her and drop her into the sea. At that moment I ran to them very quickly, even kangaroo or other agile animals couldn’t run faster than me. At last I reached and stopped them.
-”Don’t do that, please, now I will give you 10,000,000 dollars to all of you, only don’t throw her there, I will not break my promise. Look!”
Quickly I opened my knapsake. They were eager to get the money, but…the knapsake carried a very big gun, at once, in a very moment, i took it and accidently killed all of them, being proud of saving the girl from death. She hugged me for joy and at that moment the boy came. He couldn’t reach, he was running slowly…didn’t manage to see what kind of accident happened..it was shocking. They hugged each other and were grateful to me. Then, my dear reader, i opened my eyes and was on bed, not in that unbelievable island.
–END–

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eldahcee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.