I am thinking about trying Nootropics, any suggestions?

in #nootropics6 years ago (edited)

Noo-whatnow!?


I literally don't know where to start so I'm just going to have to do research and read up on every single thing out there and I will come back to you guys with the results!

These 2 have been recommended to me so I'll probably start with them.

Many thanks,
Joey-Cryptoboy
IMG_20180730_223221_018.JPG

Sort:  

Comienza por leer que tiene cada frasco y para que sirve. De repente aumenta las concentración de algunas vitaminas por que ya están contenidas en otro frasco y todos los excesos son dañinos

Thank you so much for your advice

It really depends on what your specific goals are and what you want to achieve. We have a good guide on nootropics on our website: NaturalNootropic.com. Check it out if you're not sure where to start. ALl the information is free, you don't need to sign up for anything, and it's pretty extensive.