What is your stand?

in #norway7 years ago


I just found this video on youtube and I found it really interesting. I do not follow any religion myself, but I started thinking that maybe there are something supreme in the universe after I saw it. So I am just wondering, what is your stand on this?

Sort:  

Congratulations @balder261! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I've already met the devil and the Virgin Mary so for me its not so much an opinion anymore.

I find it useful to imagine that Nature itself is what many people call God. That Being intelligently designs or creates itself into all the different forms of the observable universe, including us, and that there is a lot more to it than what we can observe.