Sigur Rós live in Oslo Spekturm

in #norway7 years ago

Sigur Rós was one of the few bands I have wanted to see live that I hadn´t seen live yet.
But a couple of days I go I finally got the chance.

Unfortunately it was at a venue in Oslo called Spektrum, and the sound is usually really crappy. No exception this time.
However, it didnt ruin my experience.
The band played quite well, but what made the show so good was the the light and the visuals. It was beautiful!!!

I took some pics on the phone but I wont even post them since they are in no way able to show you how beautiful and mesmerizing it was.

I shot a short video from one of my fav songs and here you´ll at least get a certain feeling of the atmosphere. Enoy :)

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. Followed...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptopet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.