The family seal of an imaginary king

in #norway6 years ago

In forgotten times it was common among kings and dukes to create a family seal that reflects the particular family’s values. A castle to be proud of, maybe forest to gather resources and hunt. Beautiful ornaments, weapons and mythical creatures that lurks in the white outskirts of the map.

What kind of a king do you think had a seal like this?

received_10155363185881027.jpeg

Sort:  

Hei @Ettena

Jeg blir så glad av tegningene dine. Både farger, humøret de lager i meg og så er det virkelig noe jeg ikke har sett før.
Skogen er nok helt fantastisk rundt dette slottet.

Med vennlig hilsen
@Ramta Reddington

Tusen takk. Det setter jeg stor pris på. Gleder meg til å vise frem flere fargerike tegninger:-)

Det må være en konge som liker høstfarger i skogen. Jeg og eldste satt og fargela mandalas i går og da tenkte jeg på dine tegninger. :)

A Targaryen

Excellent thinking :-)

I suspect the kind of King with some colour, love and joy in his life. This is awesome.

Thank you:-)