Introducing Myself

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians. My name is forneya. l live in Norway from. I was an economy student in my third year ove sports, arguments, opinions, experiences, relationships, and crypto. I hope to learn a lot from you all and l hope I can add also your knowledge. will need n some tips to get started appreciate all of you and thank you.

image

image

I am looking forward to starting Steemit, and I hope you like my post.Feel free to stay comment below!the introductory steemit norway introduces himself.

Sort:  

Great post, welcome to steemit :)

wow , surely you have a great bike , =) i hope you are in good health there in norway, may you be in prosper, followed so i can see more sports and opinions.

Welcome to steemit! Great photos. Would like to hear more about Norway :) Feel free to checkout my Introduction and other posts.

Welcome to Steemit! We look forward to your shares, your passions, your life, your love for whatever makes your world awesome.

Follow us for daily inspiration quotes - and soon our #HumansOfAwesomeness series. #LetDoThis

Welcome on Steemit @forneya!

I hope that you will participe in our community with pleasure, I was preparing to you some usefull links and tutorials for beginners.

Steemnow - this is website where you can check your Upvote power
Steemnow

SteemFollowers – great website for beginners, you can get upvote for upvote
Steemfollowers

DeadFollowers – here you can check how many dead followers you have
DeadFollowers

Beautiful photos! Welcome to steemit mate @forneya !