hey sweet steemers! this have been taken way to long time. i will be giving you a small plate with some introduction

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

My name is Fredrik,
born and currently living in the city of Oslo, Norway.

Thank you so much for this platform,
i've been an user here for a few weeks now thanks to @xtetrahedron :)
amazing thing this is.
i'm glad to be an part of this so early! going to recruit many as possible!

woha

I will buy a SLR camera and a macro lense so together we will make some magic!
<3

Δ
MENU

nature, trips and adventure.

-

my sweet sweet Frida,
you will be seeing her a lot, where i go she goes. or.. where she goes i goes.
I will make one post about here very soon.
Tom-Erik also, hehe. He is badass!

-

my off grid plans. hopefully
!!!
a bit greener than this...

-

I will be serving you some sweet
drops of happiness from psytrance festivals and gatherings.


psytrance

<3

Sexy Mary Jane will be highly respected at this table.
I belive she's making some spacecookies.

-

I'm only 3 weeks in my vegan diet.
I have never been a vegan before,
so this this will be really interesting.

-

That is about that for now i belive.
Surely i missed something out,
but there is plenty of time! :D

So please give me a up vote,
comment and maybe follow me as well
and of course i will be doing the same.

peace


Ω

Sort:  

Welcome @Jarikfred to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thank you so much @khunfarang

Welcome to steemit @jarikfred

Hopefully we can share goodness together

thanks alot @gunawanramli

much appreciated!

let's do so!

Welcome to steemit! Velkommen til steemit! Good luck being a vegan, the bacon will be waiting for you ;)

hjertelig takk! thank you very much! @juliakponsford ! haha, keep it in the fridge then!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

hey @dianamihaela !
thanks for your encouragement!
It is hard get started mostly with everything so yes just go for it.
I will do so! thanks again. cya!
lots of love

welcome..nice 1st blog fredrik.

thanks alot @worldas.one
gleder meg til å komme ordentlig i gang her

Hello @jarikfred Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks alot mr @andyluy
kind of you to make me so nice and useful comment!

i looking forward to get deeper into it and try to make useful and interesting posts.
sure thing i will follow you, please do so back. would be an honor.

will be checking out your posts defenetly!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

hi there @fshllc
im so glad that you welcome me, i do know i will have a great time here!
thank you so much for everything.
i would like to stay in touch my friend, please follow me aswell.

@jarikfred

Welcome to Steem @jarikfred I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this amazing steemian community @jarikfred
Great intro, I am sure you will enjoy steemit. I wish you to have a great time on here and meet some great people. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and I wrote this for you as a welcome here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@pastorlea/papa-s-message-to-you

Steemit Jesus welcomes you to Steemit 👋

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

thank you very much! i will! <3

thanks alot mate! I will when i got time, sorry for late answer:)