Sort:  

wow we need to hit the Dollars bill right here hhaha

That's so long :o Have a nice hair cut.

I wish I were a whale so I could upvote it to $90 for fun lol
Don't make bets while stoned :-)

I get the feeling you probably where already going to cut it of ;) but I like this style of pretending on steem for steempower so I upvote max haha

@seveaux I'm not there with them now.. But knowing @vannfrik (the "rastamann") I doubt he agreed to this if he thought this was going to hit 90$ :P

The Haircut is probably going to cost $90 mewhahahaha : )

lol

upvoted

OMG .. what is that.. please get rid of it

I voted but I kinda like it! It looks like ginseng!

hahahha This is a very funny bet.
i hope you win this bet.
Kind Regards
@sogata

Hehe @sogta 😎

Oh my goodness..😂🔫🔫
Upvoted. .

we need whale support here :D

Will do my best to make you Bald... :D

Lol...how much is the hair cut?
Upvoted :D

Good luck for 89,07$ :)

i am heping out by upvoting ;)

wish to see a nice hair cut soon. Upvoted dear

 7 years ago (edited) 

Upvoted I hope it reaches $90 soon ✂ ✂

Damn Your Hair looks like fingers of a person bro ...
Even though my help is a really small amount ,still upvoted :D

This post received a 3.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @joklahoma! For more information, click here!