A walk in the woods

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Hello again.

I had to go for a walk in the woods this morning after I went to school for 1.5 hour, yes short day but only one class, math.
The reason for the walk is that I have a math test on thuesday, I do not look forward to it.
My dog was waiting in the car, do not worry, it is cold i Norway now. 3 degrees 24/7.
Since it is autumn, of course it raines alot and the woods are wet, so there are little streams all over and it is so nice.
So the photograher in me wantet to take a picture of one.
20171023_102717.jpg

Right after I dropped the phone in the stream...
But it is OK since it is a Samsung and water proof.

Have a good day everyone.

Sort:  

Thats a great shot! It's still weird that we can take these amazing pic with just our phones.

Thank you :) I often use my phone for pictures and glad that is has evolved from the first picture phone with grainy imige.