An unwelcome house guest in my home!!

in #norway7 years ago

I spotted an unwelcome guest!



It wasn't that hard to spot..




Later in the evening a crane fly flew in the window. The spider was lucky enough to get it in his web, but apparently he didn't make a good enough web, because the crane fly got loose and destroyed it!

And now I don't know where the spider is !!! HELP ME!!



Stay tuned @sparklysnowflake

Sort:  

My brother in law is deathly afraid of spiders. Hope you find it!

Hey @bigpanda!
I hope I find it to! I used to be really scared of spiders... I'm not that scared anymore.
But I got to admit that I'm looking after it, feeling it creeping up my leg, even though nothing's there!

This post received a 4.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wooly! For more information, click here!

Congratulations @sparklysnowflake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ohh my god !!!

Dear god..!

Burn down the house..!!

-shit.. that's a creepy thing