Hello steemit! So glad to finally be here :D

in #norway7 years ago

Let me introduce myself to you all!

My name is Sandra.
steemityo.jpg
I'm 26 years old, from Norway.
I'm a stay at home mum, who works very hard for my two children.
I have two wonderful boys aged 34 and 13 months old. This December me and @wooly will have one more child together.
@wooly and I have been together for 5 years <3


My interests are my family, nature, knitting, sewing, embroidering, crocheting, cooking and organic everything.
I am committed to do all I can to make our children smarter, wiser and healthier than us. They are the future and we spend a lot of time and money to have clean and organic food, clothes, toys, soaps etc for them. I wish them to grow up free of poisons and chemicals.
I also like to laugh and have fun, but who does not?
And like most girls (?) I like to buy nice things for the house.



If you want to know more about me, my family and our everyday life quests, stay tuned @sparklysnowflake
b328d2af792a22bb4c986bca489608a8--christmas-snowflakes-blue-christmas.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you for all of us. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded alright. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/china/@indepthstory/this-is-how-china-slowly-but-surely-is-gobbling-up-africa

If you find it interesting, click on the UPVOTE and then on the FOLLOW link so let’s keep in touch.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Hello @sparklysnowflake Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheChosenTwo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to steemit community and nice post 😊 Upvoted and followed. Plz follow me back @magicalrumana

A new Steemian :-) hello @sparklysnowflake I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you @tradewonk, i hope so too ;)

Velkommen :-)
Påtide må jeg si hehe, var ikke så gale og få 14.6 usd så fort? hehe

hehe takk @nippel66 ja det var på tide, og nei det er ikke gale :P Det er egentlig ganske greit :)

Welcome to Steemit Sandra. I look forward to your posts. I hope you will enjoy sharing more about yourself on this platform. Following your blog. :)

Thanks, I appreciate that @dheerajdj :D

Welcome Sparklysnowflake to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks, I hope so too! :D @khunpoom

Welcome to Steem @sparklysnowflake I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome too steemit! I am new too and have just started out.
Good luck!

Good morning and good luck to you too! @naysayer

Welcome to steemit Sandra x

Greetings from Venezuela :)

Welcome sandra. I wish you much fun and friends here on Steemit.

Good morning and thank you @bronkong! :D

Velkommen Sandra :D Happy Steeming :D

This post received a 3.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @nippel66! For more information, click here!

Welcome to this amazing community @sparklysnowflake
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Good morning @pastorlea, and thank you :)

You are most welcome!

Welcome to steemit Sandra!! You'll love it here.

Cheers from south america
Facundo @filmtraveller.

Thanks Facundo @filmtraveller :D I hope so too!

Velkommen Sandra :)

Velkommen! :)

Tusen takk skal du ha @cryptopet!

Welcome, Sandra!