Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Sir @tommyhansen thank you very much for your supports. You are great take care of yourself.

Hi. Thank you for supports sir @tommyhansen. Good evening, best regards

Hi @tommyhansen sir,
i create some post hope you see this

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.42% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

If I comment on your post, I would love to see you support it. Thanks sir.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.37% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thank you for supports sir @tommyhansen. Have a nice day.
Best Regards

Thank you sir good evening. I am grateful to you

Hi Sir @tommyhansen,

Hope you are fine. You sent me 4 transfer. However I think there's a mistake. I didn't send you 4 steem. I mean, I haven't sent you any transfers in a week.

Sir @tommyhansen, we're going to leave the steemit now. me, ython and tlin. That account reduced us. He also threatened. Thank you for everything you've done so far. I wish there was another way to work with you.

Sorry to hear that
but try again later

I hope so. He's checking the wallet. Can we transfer from outside of Steemit?

Hi @tommyhansen sir,
Your supporting arm is great. You support all the new and old. You support me very much. Thank you for that

Thank you very much sir @tommyhansen for supports. Good evening

Thank you very much sir @tommyhansen. Thank you very much. You are great :)Take care of yourself. Good evening

Hi Sir, @tommyhansen. Good afternoon, Thank you for supports. Have a nice day

Sir, Are you the person in this video?

Thank you very much sir @tommyhansen. May you continue to support me? I try to publish an actifit post every day. I am grateful. Good evening

I will try to follow you
but I must first vote on some that send me some steem

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thanks. !COFFEEA

Thank you very much for your support. I would like to pay you back but I have seen the results before. For this reason, I am very sorry.

I don't want to bore you. I will be very happy if you support me whenever you want.

Best Regards, good evening

I will remember:)

Good evening sir ;) How are you?
!COFFEEA $trdo
For you

!COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thank you sir @tommyhansen. I am grateful ;)

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Good evening sir @tommyhansen, how are you? How is the weather there? Thank you.
$trdo
!COFFEEA
for you.

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Hello @tommyhansen brother can we talk.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes

Thanks, !COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Hi Sir, @tommyhansen

Are you fine? You did me very well. I want to do something for you. I am a designer. Do you have a request from me? Character drawing, table, oil paint drawing, anything.

Good evening

Hye sir @tommyhansen you and your parrot both looks beautiful..parrot is a care loving animal...thanks for sharing

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Hi Sir @tommyhansen, I'm not publishing content anymore. I make comments every once in a while. I was very touched when I saw your votes. The old days came to mind. How are you? Thank you.

do come back later
happy new year

I hope so sir, @tommyhansen, I will come back. Thank you for everything. Happy new year to you.

Good evening, sir @tommyhansen. How are you? Can you continue to support me? Thank you so much

Dear Sir, @tommyhansen

Thank you for your support. Please continue supporting me.

Sincerely

Hi sir, @tommyhansen

How are you? I hope you are fine. I want to write. I don't use bots. I can't use them:) You know why. Would you support me if I write?

Have a nice day.

yes

!COFFEEA

!BEER

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @tommyhansen, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you very much, sir. I'il start right away tomorrow. Thank you so much. I'm grateful.

Thank you very much sir, @tommyhansen thank you very much

Hi Sir, @tommyhansen

Thank you very much for your support. I'm grateful to you.

Good evening.

Thanks for your support brother.thank you so much.i think u are a great gentleman.my discord id is rahat67#8901.i want to talk with you brother.It will be of great benefit to me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for supports sir @tommyhansen

Hi @tommyhansen Sir,
how are you? it is my fast comment.
hope you are supported me.

Thanks for your support Sr @tommyhansen..
Please give me my post..
Upvote

Hi sir. How r u??

I am fine,hope you are sa well :)

thank you sir, I am also well

Hi @tommyhansen sir
hope you are remember...

Yes ,I will

Thank you sir...

Hi sir, @tommyhansen. Please remember me too. Thank you.

Hi sir @tommyhansen. We haven't met for a long time, sir. How are you? How is your life going on. I hope everything is okay. Good evening.

Hi.. I am fine, hope you are as well :)

Hello sir @tommyhansen. I am disturbing you, sorry about this. I publish one post everyday. Please support me.

Hi sir can i ask you some questions??

I am fine too sir @tommyhansen . Thank you very much for interested.

Good evening sir @tommyhansen, Thank you

Thank you for supports sir, @tommyhansen

Hi sir, Good morning

hi sir good evening

Hi sir good evening

hi sir, How is your day today?

Hello @tommyhansen sir good evening

Very lovely parrot 🐦 bird 🐦

But you should say something else in the face of your words. If the steem owner wants, they can activate all their members. If they want everyone to know about this and trade in the market, then the steem will certainly return to its previous position.

Yes
We must hope so

I also hope everyone in the steem trading market, so decided to hold on to steem. So that the steem returns in good condition.

Good evening Sr.. support the thanks for your Sr...
You are really great man.. love you too

Hi Sir, as you help us you can create a community if you want.

I try to help when I am able to:)

Hi sir @tommyhansen. I follow you. You are good person. You help a lot of account. Please support me too. Thank you.

Sir I know you help us, and now Steemit has given every man a chance to create his own community page. If you were to create a community page we could all join..

Thank you very much for your support, sir @tommyhansen. If you create a community I would be happy to join.

Thank you @tommyhansen , Good evening. !COFFEEA for you

Hi sir @tommyhansen, thank you for support.
$trdo

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Wow that's awesome man you Sr 👌👏

I Think your parrot enjoy movie on the tv.. Haha that's funny 🙂

Hi @tommyhansen sir
you reacive my gmail

Sir, is there any medium where I can talk to you directly, especially WhatsApp, Discord, Telegram, Snapchat, Emo, Messenger, Facebook, Instagram.

wow this is very nice

Hi @tommyhansen sir

Thank you very much for you support me. I'm grateful to you. And i like to your supporting hand to helping people.
Good night..

Great video and song, my friend. Merry Christmas!

Поздравляю тигра с Рождеством!

HEI SKJØNNER LIKE MYE SOM DEG ....
THAT IS COOL

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @tommyhansen!

drugwars

Received:

  • 5.076 STEEM from daily
  • 1.389 STEEM from heist
  • 0.092 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 107.525 STEEM

Total:

  • -100.968 STEEM

First transfer was before 3.02 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.02 % and you are earning approx. 2.17 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 46.5 days.

There are 2 pages
Pages