An update on my Steemit App.

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

I've spent a few hours today, coding more on my Steemit app.
It now looks much better, and behaves like expected.
Screenshot_2017-08-06-20-00-12.png
It's going to be really easy to format the text :)




Added the necessary options for posting:
Screenshot_2017-08-06-20-01-52.png

Now I'm working on actually making this post... As you might know, the Steemit API documentation is really bad, and doesn't mention this at all.
So now I'm reading a python script called pistoncli, it can post on Steemit, among many other things. It's source can learn me the secret ;) But it'll take me longer than some actual documentation on the subject.

If any of you know of some documentation, that's actually documenting how to post on Steemit, using API calls...

Please tell me in the comments! It would save me a lot of time!

Follow me @wooly

Sort:  

Looking forward to the progress on this!!

Keep up the good work @Wooly :)