I've started working on my APP for Steemit :)

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

The ground work has begun!
I've started on my crossplatform Steemit app, starting with Android. Will also in time be available on all OS.

I cheated a bit, as I've already made a custom QTextEdit for writing Rich text exportable to HTML format before. :) (Never throw away your code... )
Here's how far I've come :)
Screenshot_2017-08-05-19-46-58.png
The UI will look like a computer program at first. I'm focusing on functionality, then I'll focus on the looks of the UI :)

Todo list for now:

  • #1 Make it able to post on steem.
  • Preview of post
  • Scheduled posting
  • Put in the feed

The application will be open source with GPLv3 license.
5122830971_04bdd362c4.jpg

I've not yet decided on what to call it, so I'm open to suggestions :)

Stay tuned @wooly

Sort:  

This post received a 3.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wooly! For more information, click here!