No filter needed!

in #norway6 years ago

DSC_0174.JPG

I dont like to edit my photos unless I have to..
Sometimes I can correct them if the lines are crochet.

This one is straight from the camera and nothing is done with it at all!
I think this is beautiful and I dont need to anyways!

..Magic

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 20:32:45
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 217.52/400.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

ooooo this is amazing sky.. i like norway. this is my dream ... very very beautiful. good job girl !!!!

Thank you so much! You should really visit Norway if you have the chance! The Aurora is like once in a life time experience multiple times ;D

Wow is that the northern lights? I've seen it only in the news i hope someday I'll be able too see in personal

Beautiful

Upvoted

Yes that is the northern lights😃 I really hope you do to, it is truly amazing!

Thank you for the upvote ☺️

Most welcome followed you already

I follow you to:D

❤️❤️❤️
Amazing work @zilye

Thank you 😃❤️

damn this is so beautiful
have you got an introduce yourself? one with you holding that paper that says Steemit + date + your name here

if not make one

and then write a story about that event or any inspiration that made you take this that time