Voice of different but made the reason

in #not2 years ago

img_0.606092333827394.jpg

Permit my greetings to every one on hive community. My special greetings also goes to the curators and Judges. You will please permit my wrong spellings because, my phone is malfunctioning. Remember sometime short ago I lost this said phone but later returned to the restaurant I lost it after a week and some days. Congratulations to me her but, whichever way, we all make a move.

In a society where virtually every regard for leadership lost its respect in the heart of millions, there is one lonely heart that still believed in the society.

From world goes , the Morning, the Afternoon and the Night as it were originally created by God Almighty has not change but, the human being want to change reasons for no reason. For this sake, human being struggle not to make meaning in life but only strives to worsened situation for themselves and other brothers within and outside their environment. This we should try to avoid the creation of negative trends that could lead to the destruction of world peace.

I once worked with a company of friends where we shared ideas to work and better the lot of persons in different endeavours. Once came an argument on the choice of group leadership. In the group we are 25 officials drawn from five groups to make a unified frontiers. While many made their voice note in the support of whom have money influence and connection with rich personalities, including my own colleagues from same group also want the money bags to have their way to clinched to leading position but I stood my voice differently.

The matter got to the overall superior who invited the different groups for input of fresh ideas. He was not happy with how I was painted before him and almost taking side with the rest of my colleagues but thank goodness, his wife asked for a chance for me to explain my take on why I think different.

I was given the opportunity to express my views so, I made the emergency panels to understand some vital string that needed to be observed properly before taken decision that matter in life. I made them to see reason why money can not make everything in life. It is certainly not to get more money, not even for the power or respect that comes to beard or creating fun in a work place but, it is about how to work and create meaningful life that would promote the increase of quality and quantity of life. And then, we can have a better world

The overall stand up and asked to know if I am done talking. Yes Sir, I replied. He summon every other workers and volunteers in the organization and asked them to give their take on how to give better leadership if given the opportunity to do so but, none actually gave how to engage the people to be part of society building. Their prayers was to allowed them to be the authority to share money to the locals.

Lastly, I was again asked to give reason why I should be entrusted with trust lines. I said to the panelists that; 'my goal is to enable people to create great products, build great initiatives, and change their life to a more purposeful and then, the world will be better place for all. There and then, I was made the head even with no money nor political connection.

img_0.28672385819480134.jpg

So, My voice of reasons made the different.

The condemned the world as a community but you can help to change for a better.

I thank you all for your time and understanding. Please I seek for your votes.
Cheers