Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

after a hectic day , a little stroll in a quiet environ might just be a perfect thing to do to ease of the days stress and increase your inner peace.

Absolutely does!

How long do you go for? I have not gone in a long time... should probably start since I am not active at work

I generally try to walk for 45-60 minutes per day...

Try going for a skip next time instead of a stroll, it will lift your spirits. Just try frowning while skipping once. Sure anyone that sees you will be scratching their heads but who knows, maybe you'll start a trend.

I am quite the trendsetter... Although, I'm never frowning.

Very glad to read.

Life is beautiful!
What more can a man do, other than to take a walk and appreciate the beauty of life.

It's midnight down here... But it's already a beautiful new month.. I pray i get a lot of good surprise this month

When the sun is fucking hot, a stroll energises the fabric of the skin and heart in a becalm manner.
Go bernie ✌

Very healthy, just finish a two hours walk looking for smirnoff ice to buy

Damn, that must have been stressfull, guess it's your fav drink

2hours walk, you must have burnt all the fat in your body

It's raining like hell and I'm stuck I'm my Car... Someone help me with an Umbrella 😎

A little rain won't hurt ya!

Oh my God it's beautiful night, how can i go now for a walk? Think tomorrow morning i will have. It's a good idea to take a little stroll. Have a nice stroll but don't forget to take a company with you, thanks, have a nice day.

giphy (2).gif

Its a beautiful day and am walking on the streets of thoughts. Its a new month! I wanna make waves! I want my friends to drop me down the coffin when I die so they can let me down one more time!. Everyday comes with his own blessings. I ll be hoping today comes with a miracle. Happy new month @berniesanders

Do you like busy walks or quiet walks??
Hustle and bustle or Calm and peaceful

Totally depends on my mood, I can go either way.

Good. Anyone who says they don’t like the anonymity of walking through a crowd has never done it before

I allredy did that part for today ....and it was quite hot....have a nice one :)

Ha! I wish... the gods not only unzipped and let it dump all over us here most of the day but it seems when they were done they unzipped the bottom of the so called sky dome to finish us off.................. I'm surprised I don't see fish........

Waoh....Superior weather indeed here and better for walk around.

Awesome, go for a stroll, enjoy nature a bit!

Although its night here but in the spirit of taking strolls I will take one, once I am finished watching a few more episodes of DBS :-)

And why not for jogging??It's more beneficial to health..

I'm not much of a jogger, it's rough on the knees.

A stroll is quite needed. Over here it keeps raining cats and dogs so no strolling here

yeah even in my town over here ....the rain keeps us indoors all day

Yeah even in my
Town over here ....the rain keeps
Us indoors all day

                 - joshuaedoja


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

and so what? can i help you?

It's a bot - it finds poetry in everyday comments.

lol...funny bot

Taking a walk is fun especially with your earpiece on. Listening to some cool music

A walk along the seashore, feeling the small waves on your feet and smell that scent of salt, and watch the sunset, greetings friends is the best.

A walk to the beach, listen to the sound of its waves and walk barefoot in its sand.

A beautiful day to give the legs some task and receive fresh natural air.

With the perfect weather, taking a stroll with a dog or cat will be cool

There are 3 pages
Pages