Sort:  

Nice ..
I loved the simplicity of this life ..
Thanks for sharing your experience with us‏..

Novel,quite an interesting one!

Isn't "Meth" what they called the super-rich in the Altered Carbon series? Didn't it stand for "Methusula"?

Interesting tale, thanks for sharing.

There may be some moments where you could 'show' instead of 'tell' to help draw the reader into your world a bit more seamlessly than pure world-building exposition.

Bahot khub acha post hai bahot our aage b jari rako

Salute you for your patience and hard work your work is much apprectiable

Hey, not to be a bother, but you had a contest that promised 100 sbd, and we haven't heard anything. I'm fairly new here still so I am not sure if people are just tricking me into following or sharinging their tags to get exposure but this isn't the first contest that just got ignored. I would say that its just that you are busy, but you do keep posting your content. I'm also sure that you can just say I lost the contest to get me to leave, but I felt like my submission was really good and since it was the first resteemed, I assumed you agreed. If there is another legitimate reason, I am open to hearing it. It's just very frustrating.

Hello, We are working on the AudioBook posts set up for the winners.

Turns out we have chosen two winners instead of 1.
Winners will be announced real soon.

Yeah, sorry, you had just told me Friday and then I never heard, and I just get really frustrated on here with what seems like people messing with you. I actually haven't really done any contests for that reason. Sorry if it came off rude ;)

Also I haven't seen any payouts for that contest.

As stated above winners will be announced soon.

May I ask what other contests you speak of.

Not your contests that haven't been paid out just random other ones.

I am confused you stated this "Also I haven't seen any payouts for that contest."

winners have not been announced so there is no payout yet.

Can you clarify what you meant by the above statement?

And this one as well. "Not your contests that haven't been paid out just random other ones."

I have no control over other people's contest if that is what you are asking.

Ok to clarify. It seemed the contest would concluded when the post paid out, then I asked you about it and you said Friday. I looked and saw there had been no payouts in your account for this contest and also saw no posts about it . I am new here and I don't know who on here is just trying to drum up eyes for their work and who keeps their word yet. I have seen other contests not get paid out. I have never seen you before this, so I didn't know. I was just going by the fact that it seemed to get pushed by and I didn't see or hear anything about it.

URL link to the contest you speak of. The steem blockchain is permananent.

On the otherhand chrono might have just not been detailed enough, or you might not have read the details enough...

I understand my initial tone was rude, and I apologize,for that . It can just be a circus on this platform and it can be frustrating sometimes, especially when people have you send them money, and you have never met or worked with them.

You got a 41.62% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @chronocrypto!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

thanks to hard work and patience.@chronocrypto