Sort:  

What does Vyb do that Pob didn't?

Genuine question. I've spent my first year on Hive with blinders on, not learning about tribes.

Here I recently wrote this post that will provide you all info about vyb. It's a summary but still 1k words, lol. Couldn't make it in less. You can go through it if you want to. Also @stayoutoftherz, you can too if you want. I hope it helps. 😉

https://www.vybrainium.com/hive-167922/@shubhwaj/powerless-downvotes-and-the-hive-s-first-whale-abuse-free-zone-an-outlook-and-overview

What is behind den novyb tag?
The vyb vs. pob thing is a bit mysterious to me. Some time ago I switched completely from using the pob tag to the vyb but I can´t see a big change. Apparently I am missing something.

When you use the novyb tag, it means you don't want vyb reward or vote on the post.

When you use novyb tag on a self vote post, you won't be getting a mute from the community. Otherwise, you will get muted.

Oh, I was not aware, but is this "no self vote rule" true for all posts or just the ones on the vyb tribe? Because I see it as legitimate to self vote my own posts.

just the ones on the vyb tribe?

Yes, #vyb community frowned against self-vote. So if you know you will self vote, you either not post into #vyb or you use #novyb tag.

Most of other hive communities did not kick against self-vote but in #vyb community is against the rule.

Good to know!

wow, this is great Sir, How do you do it Sir to accumulate all this token in such a short time?
I really wish there is a way for me to learn so much from you and also know the basis of your investment and entries.
Nice numbers you have there, Keep up the good job Sir.

Massive achievement and am not too superise seeing this,your level of contribution got you there

Once an alpha always an alpha 😉

Not too surprised seeing this because I know you can do more that that you are always the boss

Show Stealer is back with Numbers Game, !lol 😁 !LUV !PIZZA

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@onealfa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vikbuddy
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vikbuddy(2/5) tipped @onealfa (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hello, I saw you downvoted my post and there is no way to direct message here on Hive (as far as I know), so I'm writing a comment in your most recent post.

Would you mind explaining why you downvoted me? If I didn't something wrong I would like to be able to fix it and avoid repeating mistakes.

Thank you for your time .

!BEER


Hey @onealfa, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Hello sir how are you ,,,I just confused I got your downvote one my blog post I have any mistake?? Actually I am not so long user I am new please check...

Thank you...

Congratulations @onealfa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 160000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 165000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3