Swing, Swing #13: Watching Someone Else Eat Your Pie

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

swing.jpeg

Esther was the first to suspect that I had something going on on the DL. Must've been because I stopped frowning when I saw her with Danny. The girl was a proud virgin so despite the fact that he got to smell her hair all through the night, the only action he got was a little dry-humping with the promise of a blow-job on their one-year anniversary. Meanwhile, I was spilling seed in different women. None of those women were as hot as Esther but it certainly beat rubbing my wood on her thigh.

It was Valentine's Day when Esther caught me coming way back in from meeting with Pete and the Amazonian. I strolled in with the content smile of a man who'd just jizzed five times and met her waiting in our flat's corridor, arms across her chest.

"And where are you coming from?" said Esther.

I dodged her eyes and turned to close the door.

"Just out and about," I said.

I could feel her eyes starting into my back.

"You know that it's Valentine's Day, right?" she said. "Shouldn't you be with someone special?"

Translation: "Who were you with?"

You know, I never realized just how annoying her voice was until I stopped trying to fuck her.

"Shouldn't you be with someone special?" I said. "Where's Danny?"

"He'll be back soon. Come see what I have set up for him."

Esther grabbed my hand and pulled me into Danny's room. She had the lights turned off and candles lit. Chocolates sat on the desk in a heart-shaped box.

"I hope it's not too much," she said. "Danny and I have only been dating for a few months but it just feels right, you know? I think that tonight might be the night."

I nodded, slowly, and did my best to staunch the jealous fire that raged in my chest. If she wants to give it up to Danny that's her choice, but she didn't need to rub it in my face.

"Problem is, Danny was supposed to be here like an hour ago and he hasn't shown up yet. Think I could use your phone to call him?"

I was still reeling from the fact that she'd chosen Danny. Not just for her boyfriend but to be her first as well. Thoughts of how best to strangle him streamed through my head while my hand took my phone out and handed it to Esther.

She strolled through for a second, then a wicked smile stretched across her face.

"Who's Tittycaca?" she said.

Shit. I hadn't deleted the messages yet. I reached for my phone but she was too quick, and peeled away from me. I grabbed her arm and she pulled away so I pinned her up against the wardrobe.

"Give me the phone," I said.

"Dean, what are you hiding," she said.

"None, of your business," I said.

"Ouch, you're hurting me!"

"I'll do more than hurt you if you don't drop that phone,"

Esther stared defiantly back. I tilted my head to the side, leaned forward and kissed her lips. Her body tensed at first, then she relaxed in my grip and parted her lips slightly. Our kiss lasted for all of three seconds until I felt her dig her nail into my left hand. I cringed and pulled off of her, but kept the presence of mind to grab my phone out of her hand.

"What the hell was that?" said Esther.

I just shook my head and left the room. I'd gotten my phone back, and didn't need to deal with her shit. That was Danny's job.

Back in my room I examined my hand. The bitches' nail had dug deep. So deep that I still have the scar nine years later. I went to bed and did my best to fall asleep but every time I closed my eyes I saw Danny undressing Esther, laying her on the bed, spreading her thighs...