Swing, Swing #7: Just Like That

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Swing, Swing (black).jpg

Sex Ed should include classes on how to extrapolate yourself from post-coital snuggling. They should teach the right polite way to say "I don't want my body to remain this close to yours all night because you radiate heat like an open oven, but we can still fuck,"

I opted to do the polite thing, which was waiting for her to fall asleep before I pulled the sheets off and started to roll off the bed but her vice-grip held me back.

"Where are you going?" she asked.

Goddamnit. What is it with adults and their insistence on cuddling?

"Um, to get a condom," I lied.

"No, we don't need."

As much as I would have loved to go skinny-dipping in her again, this woman was a real sperm-jacking threat. She'd be able to extort millions of shillings from my family because of one careless jizz shot. Even the spill on her sheets worried me. All she'd need to do was rub her finger in it and reach in deep. Okay, so the chances of that actually working are slim-to-nil but Mary could pregnant with her hymen still intact and the chances of that happening were even slimmer. No way I was going in for round two with a rubber. I wasn't sure if I'd be able to resist creaming inside if I went in again.

In the dark I could feel her eyes on me, pleading with me not to leave her. One night couldn't hurt, so I slipped back under the sheets and stayed with her till first light.

I felt weird when I got back to my own bed. Maybe even a little guilty. I'd just put a woman's livelihood at risk just so that I could get my rocks off. And she was falling in love with me. Shit.

About 12 hours later the horniness was back and flushed out all the guilt. Amazing how quickly a teenager's balls can refill and have him hounding for another lay. Kibuyu ilikuwa imejaa and a willing cum-dump waited for me on the other side of the house. I remembered to carry rubbers this time. She frowned when she saw them. Either she really loved bareback or I'd ruined her dreams of having a baby shower.

The shag was still good with the condoms. I was humping lime a maniac so I didn't hear the knock on the other side of Nelly's door, not until it was certain that whoever was on the other side had heard the bed bouncing. I held my breathe and felt a cold sweat break over my forehead.

"Nelly..." came a slurred voice from the other side of the door. "Nelly open for me."

It was our driver Njuguna, drunk out of his mind and stopping by for a booty call. Only, he didn't realize that Nelly's booty was already called. Nelly and I lay there for frozen for a moment, not even daring to breathe in case Njuguna heard us while he continued to plead on the other side of the door. By the time he gave up and went back to his room on the other side of the SQ, my wood had deflated inside her. The threat of getting caught turns some people on but not me. I hate the idea of getting caught. I pulled out and lay down next to Nelly. Neither of us said a word about what just happened. We didn't say anything at all until morning came and I went back to my own room.

I went to school that evening. Our two house helps at the time rotated weekends off so I didn't see her when got back the following weekend. The real surprise was when I got home the next weekend and found a new maid in Nelly's place. It turns out that Nelly had been laid off. I wanted to know why but I couldn't ask too many questions without seeming too invested. For all I knew the reason she'd been sacked had absolutely nothing to do with me. Too many questions would make me reveal myself.

So I just nodded when I saw her replacement who was much less attractive than any of our previous girls which fueled my suspicions of my mum finding out about me and Nelly even more. Replacing the previous hottie who seduced me with a much less attractive maid is exactly what my mum would have done if she found out. There was only one way to know for sure.

I called Nelly and asked her what happened. Apparently she was accused of draining booze from the bottles and replacing it with water and juice. She denied it completely, claiming that she didn't drink anyway. I didn't know what to make of it. All that it meant to me was that my new favorite toy was gone.

"Where are you now?" I asked her.

"Kasarani," she said. "Why? You want to come visit me?"

I thought about it for a second, worked out the logistics in my head and decided against it.

"Sure," I said.

The conversation ended pretty soon after that. She didn't sound happy and I definitely wasn't.

The final piece of the puzzle fell into place when Njuguna asked me whether Nelly had contacted me since she'd left. I shook my head slowly. He had no reason to ask me that. Countless maids had come and gone in the time that Njuguna had been with us and he'd never asked such a question about them. He knew.

That night when I'd heard him begging to be let him, he knew I was in there. And he'd snitched to my folks. They couldn't prove Njuguna's words so they came up with some trumped up charges to get her fired. All that just to get her away from me. Damnit!

Sort:  

I guess he wasn't happy that you was having such a great time with her @davisdean dam people like that are annoying atleast you discovered why, hopefully someone else will turn up