You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streemian claims to be degraded; I'm moving to SteemVoter. Expect changes!

in #nsfw6 years ago

Have you considered resteeming as a part of the curation process? It might be a good way to highlight the quality work of the people you're curating. Might even bring them more followers, too!

Sort:  

Considered it several times, yes, but wasn't sure where it'd go. I suck at building follower bases and I'm an old-fashioned boy anyway ;), so I have some bad memories about unlimited reposts and stuff.

On the other hand, that would ACTUALLY make people a reason to upvote, follow and stuff.

Bingo! The best way to build out the network and really help people grow is to engage the network and get people interested.

Engagement is the #1 way to build out your social media network. I would know, I've done it more than a few times...

Sadly I'm constantly suffering from not being able to contribute to engagement on my behalf.

Resteems and comments of support are a good start...