"Snow Angel" Photo of me by steemit member @kiddarko

in #nsfw7 years ago

Camera: Canon Rebel Sl1 w/18-55mm kit lens



click image to enlarge

This is a photo my hubby @kiddarko took of me and edited. I really like this shot and even though I'm not actually in snow it really reminds me of a Snow Angel and that's why I made that the title, what do you think?

Thank you for viewing my post

Please Follow Me & Resteem

Twitter
Instagram
steemit @denvermax
steemit.chat Username: Denvermax
Also Consider Following @kiddarko

My Livecam Link
Buy My Videos

Sort:  

much nakedness!

Very cool that you and kid do art together. Thats what i call a healthy relationship! Great pic

Thank you. It's really fun to work together. I'm glad he enjoys it too <3

:O @denvermax you are by far the prettiest snow angel I've ever seen

So.. naked. I could never do it.

It's very freeing and gives me a sense of control. I love it!

Well I guess girls are better at that haha

I here this a lot from guys but my husband @kiddarko does just fine :)

Beautiful! I really love all those tattoos and I must say that you are a beautiful subject of study for drawing =)

If you drew me I think I would DIE! <3 I love fan art :)

well maybe we can do something together! catch me in the chat!

Your body looks just like one big painting. Something to see everywhere

What a beautiful canvas ;)

Thank You <3

Come enter WHALESHARES NSFW NUDE/EROTIC ART CONTESTS - Win Whaleshare you can use to get whale votes on your posts! This Week's Theme Black & White Nudes!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/annoucing-whaleshares-nsfw-nude-erotic-art-contests-win-whaleshare-you-can-use-to-get-whale-votes-on-your-posts-this-week-s

love that landing strip

:D Thanks