What’s your kind of read?

in #nsfw6 years ago

READING IS SEXY! LEARNING AND EXPANDING KNOWLEDGE & IMAGINATION IS SEXY! 

Who else is a book worm?

I am currently on my last Eragon book of the collection, it has been a long, fun adventure reading these fantasy novels. Full of magic and blood shed! I find myself in between books all the time, engaging in fantasy to self help books even to learning new things about numerology, astronomy, religions, ancient history.... i’m a bouncer. Bouncing between wisdom, fun and interesting. 

What books do you guys like to read? What tickles your fancy!? 

Sort:  

I actually read this book:

But I don't feel as sexy as you when I'm reading. :-)

Lol just lay on your stomach and stick your hips up a bit haha it’s all in the hips ;) what is that book about ?

Haha, I will try, when nobody's looking! :D

This book is about everything. A lot of short stories about the knowledge of humanity, various cultures, civilizations, legends, events, science, philosophy, spirituality, and so on. :-)

Mmmmmm right up my ally ! I love all of that good stuff! Fill my tank with more knowledge please lol gulp gulp

Haha! <3

Congratulations @dlunarfx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!