You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's Alright in Black and White

in #nsfw6 years ago

Am I the only one who finds super pale skin to be amazingly drool-worthy? I think you're stunning. The black and white really adds a whole new sexy vibe to your look as well. LOVE it.

My plans this weekend are... I'm trying to talk one of my peoples into going to the sex club tomorrow night to get some of my voyeur needs met. Plus, it counts as research for my writing, correct? It's almost like work! :)

Fabulous post as always. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Oh, thanks so much! I did amp up the brightness just a bit, as it's getting to a point where my arms & midriff look like they belong to different people. 😮 The west coast sun tans my exposed skin well & my arms are almost always uncovered!

Sex club visits ALWAYS count as research! 😁

I've had that issue before as well. My arms tan and get a shit ton of freckles and my stomach never sees the light of day. :)

I'll let you know how my research pans out. I feel like I've been slacking lately!