Life's Alright in Black and White

in #nsfw6 years ago

Happy Almost-Weekend! 😁

IMAG0700.jpg
Who's ready to relax? I always am! I took a break from doing a few little art projects yesterday & took these photos. My midsection and upper legs are crazy pale, wow! Need to get out in the sun in my two-piece this weekend, if the weather cooperates. It's been oddly grey & really windy last night.
IMAG0701.jpg
I'm also gonna do a smidge of replanting and repotting of some plants I have inside, and reconsidering what to do with a few things outside. It's a bit difficult going from multiple big spaces with the ex, to two big spaces on multiple acres, to 15-or-so pots outside of an apartment! It's a daily adjustment, I'm getting there though.
IMAG0702.jpg
Do y'all have any big weekend plans? Parties, festivals, adventures, and so forth?
IMAG0704.jpg


Follow your bliss and the universe will open doors where there were only walls. -Joseph Campbell
mary sweet.jpg

Sort:  

I love your BW pictures, they are amazing

Thank you! 😙

Looking great in the mono chrome pics, your body is banging :)

Thanks so much! 😙

Am I the only one who finds super pale skin to be amazingly drool-worthy? I think you're stunning. The black and white really adds a whole new sexy vibe to your look as well. LOVE it.

My plans this weekend are... I'm trying to talk one of my peoples into going to the sex club tomorrow night to get some of my voyeur needs met. Plus, it counts as research for my writing, correct? It's almost like work! :)

Fabulous post as always. Thank you for sharing.

Oh, thanks so much! I did amp up the brightness just a bit, as it's getting to a point where my arms & midriff look like they belong to different people. 😮 The west coast sun tans my exposed skin well & my arms are almost always uncovered!

Sex club visits ALWAYS count as research! 😁

I've had that issue before as well. My arms tan and get a shit ton of freckles and my stomach never sees the light of day. :)

I'll let you know how my research pans out. I feel like I've been slacking lately!

Beautiful photos!

Thank you as always! 😁😘

Killer sexy and beautiful. Check your discort

Checked & responded! 😉

Thanks sexy I will try and send something everyday or at least three times a week.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-28T20:25:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 444.45/200.00
Total Photos: 73
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like your skin. Well pale is sometimes more beautiful than to tanned. If a white skin is cover in example with velor textile, the look is perfect. That´s how I like it most.