You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Gala, Another set of Pics in Various States of Undress

in #nsfw6 years ago

I WAS GOING TO MENTION THE BAD ASS SHOES!!! Seriously, I was, but I thought "don't make it weird, don't mention the shoes."

I should have listened to my first instincts!

It looked perfect just as is, BECAUSE it didn't look like a prop-shoot. It was more real and super hot and sexy because of it. Of course others might have a different opinion, but I love the raw realness of your photos. I feel like I'm peeking into your real world, rather than some sort of set up thing.

I mean, I'm not a stalker or anything, peeking in actual windows, but I appreciate your style and your sexy self.

And those shoes were AHMAZING too, btw.

Sort:  

It's like when you're driving around town in December, looking at Christmas lights on houses, and people have their blinds or curtains open & the inside of the house lit up. YOU HAVE TO LOOK INSIDE! even from the street, in your car!

Always compliment the shoes 😙😉

😂😂

That is a perfect explanation!