Another Gala, Another set of Pics in Various States of Undress

in #nsfw6 years ago

One more successful fundraising gala in the books! There was a "fund a need" section specifically for the rent & enough was donated to cover the space for ten months!

IMAG0233.jpg

I got a great meal, and I ended up coming home with a ridiculously large hanging basket that someone gave me. I can't say no to a free plant! 😁

IMAG0226.jpg

I looked amazing, and got compliments all night. It's a nice feeling! Regardless of who it is. I've gotten really good this past year at being almost fancy, and working a room.

IMAG0235.jpg

Sometimes I remind myself that talking with sorta-strangers is no different than being here. I have a tiny smidgen more anonymity online, but I'm exposing myself in different ways.

IMAG0237.jpg

I know that y'all get the better end of the exposure spectrum, for sure. If I showed off these tits to even half of the audience last night, there would have been so many heart attacks! But in a good way. If there is such a way?

IMAG0240.jpg

Now I get a break for a little while. I have a hair appointment next week for a trim. A massage soon. A new yoga class to investigate. More running trails that I want to check out. It's creeping closer to summer, and like a wildflower, I am waking up & blossoming again.

IMAG0241.jpg

Have a fabulous rest of your day, my sweet ones!

IMAG0245.jpg



mary sweet.jpg

Sort:  

I love your outfit darling. I feel like I need to invest in some more outfits for my blog. xo

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T15:50:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 405.45/200.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Seems like you're doing great things out there.
Have a great rest of the day 😘

I'm trying my best! I firmly believe in working to create the best world, versus sitting around whining.

You have the right mindset. And if you put love in what you do, than you can achieve your goal in making the world better.
I personally am confronted with a lot of people who are trying to trigger the emotional aspect for business matter where strategy changes would logically apply. I think this could be an idea for a future blog post.

Frankly I more and more believe that people working in the adult entertainment industry are way more authentic and sincere than in so-called normal branches. Not all but some of them for sure.

I think that is a good idea for a blog post.

Many people in the adult/nsfw arena are better, or more firmly, self-actualized. Unapologetic. Why bullshit about what you do? Do it and do it well!

Thank you.
No bullshitting on things just seeing facts as they are. Actually, it has got nothing to do with what I do as I am inactive at the moment. Trying to find a suitable solution to be as close as possible to my soul-mate.
I do not even feel anything for things going on with companies I do not want to feel bothered more than necessary by useless stuff.
Just thinking about transitioning into another activity I could feel fine with and that matches my values which have drastically changed in since since september 2017. I learned more about myself than ever before and feel great with that. Faced a lot of hurdles and inconvenience (physical as well) that are still building my personality at the current time. A huge change of my own paradigm is on the run at the moment, I think it will still last for a while.

Glad you enjoyed your night out and your fund-raiser went well.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Thank you! 😙😘

What a beautiful series of teasing photos! I think that the second one might be my favorite. I don't know why, but that is just such a gorgeous, ripe, teasing shot that makes me imagine wonderful things.

You are gorgeous and the picture of sexiness! Thank you for sharing.

Also the shoes! 😂

It's easy for me to look again and be critical. It would look better if it has been on some amazing sort of shaggy white blanket. Blah blah blah. Thank you for the kind & beautiful & TRUE words. 😘 I need to remind myself sometimes.

I WAS GOING TO MENTION THE BAD ASS SHOES!!! Seriously, I was, but I thought "don't make it weird, don't mention the shoes."

I should have listened to my first instincts!

It looked perfect just as is, BECAUSE it didn't look like a prop-shoot. It was more real and super hot and sexy because of it. Of course others might have a different opinion, but I love the raw realness of your photos. I feel like I'm peeking into your real world, rather than some sort of set up thing.

I mean, I'm not a stalker or anything, peeking in actual windows, but I appreciate your style and your sexy self.

And those shoes were AHMAZING too, btw.

It's like when you're driving around town in December, looking at Christmas lights on houses, and people have their blinds or curtains open & the inside of the house lit up. YOU HAVE TO LOOK INSIDE! even from the street, in your car!

Always compliment the shoes 😙😉

😂😂

That is a perfect explanation!