You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Gala, Another set of Pics in Various States of Undress

in #nsfw6 years ago

Thank you.
No bullshitting on things just seeing facts as they are. Actually, it has got nothing to do with what I do as I am inactive at the moment. Trying to find a suitable solution to be as close as possible to my soul-mate.
I do not even feel anything for things going on with companies I do not want to feel bothered more than necessary by useless stuff.
Just thinking about transitioning into another activity I could feel fine with and that matches my values which have drastically changed in since since september 2017. I learned more about myself than ever before and feel great with that. Faced a lot of hurdles and inconvenience (physical as well) that are still building my personality at the current time. A huge change of my own paradigm is on the run at the moment, I think it will still last for a while.