Game of Hoes... Episode 1

in #nsfw6 years ago

ff166508bba86d9394b6db20811872ee--bestfriends-bff.jpg

"Ahn ahn!! this man, move this car na!!" Sandra shouted from behind the steering wheel of her car. I knew she knew the man in the rickety car in front of us couldn't possibly hear her but I enjoyed watching her transfer aggression. The Lagos traffic was terrible that afternoon. Sandra had just caught her boyfriend in bed with her supposed best friend and she was raging. I really wanted her to dump the dude tho, I liked him and despite all the flashy lights I've been showing him he didn't even notice me, instead he went to play away games with Nicole.

I had to snitch, it was the right thing to do in this game we're playing. No winners, no snoozers, because snoozers always lose and I wasn't ready to lose.

To be honest I don't know why Sandra was getting so angry sef, she's top of the leaderboard in this game of being a hoe. She cheats on her man all the time so why get angry if the man decided to have a little fun for himself.
"Slow down o Sandy, you can't kill yourself na, there are other men out there, men better than Joe, men who would gladly fall for you. Don't work yourself up." I told her, inside me I knew I was telling lies, there were very little men like Joe, he was the full package, if you know what I mean.

My name is Michelle and I live in a mansion with Sandra, Nicole and Favour. We're clever hoes, we like playing games, sometimes stupid games, most times dangerous games, other times important games. We collectively duped a foreigner and to buy that mansion so we could live comfortably while we hustle.

"How did you know where they were?" Sandra asked me, I knew she would ask eventually but I hadn't come up with an answer yet. I need to be more sincere if you're gonna enjoy this story. We all met Joe the same time. We were at a bar in the night and were having fun in our usual VIP section and well, he walked up to us. You know this cool Lagos boy swag, the one that shows you don't have too much money but you're really educated and smooth and cool about everything that any girl would easily fall for you? He had it!
We all called dibs on him and did everything we could to get him. But Sandra being the queen of hoes got him first. She was the one who told us she has never met a guy with bigger dick than Joe and for Sandy to say that, it means his dick was really satisfying. He's had sex with all four of us before deciding to officialize Sandra.
"I actually stalked Nicole after I saw them there one afternoon. They've been meeting there frequently since then." I told her. This was actually the first time he fucked Nicole after getting together with Sandra but I didn't tell her, I made her believe they've been fucking for a while.

I couldn't wait for the drama when we got home. We lived big, we were the kind of Lagos girls that every big chic envied. We each owned a sweet ride and didn't lack anything. We were bosses in the game.

So you need to understand this game, not every hoe is a prostitute, we weren't prostitutes, we were scammers, lovers of dick, girls with plenty sugar daddies, responsible girls with our parents, cheats, clubbers but never prostitutes. This hustle we call a game is actually our profession. The aim was to get rich, and we did that by hunting down big men in the country, I'm talking about the likes of Aliko, Adenuga, Dino, Obj, and other politicians or hidden billionaires in Nigeria. We would find them and satisfy them, in return they'd give us money, gifts, contracts and those nice things. It's usually fun, until either their wives or relations start threatening to kill or mutilate us. We take turns to scam a maga, except on rare occasions where the maga wants us together, then he gets us for a bigger price. We hardly fight over a man, we just had one rule; "don't have sex with my man when I'm not done with him, you can have him when we break up or before we get together." That was our one rule and we all respected it, until now.

Nicole has always been envious of Sandra, I thought she was just that friend who always wanted to be better, but it's more than that. Next to Sandra, Nicole is the big gamer. She didn't mind what she did, she'd fuck your man in your presence if money was involved. Girls like us, there is only one thing we like more than money, and that is a big manhood. If you're poor and you have a big dick, we'd fuck you. Anyway, Favour was the most responsible of us, she went to church regularly and caught the biggest fishes most times. She'd get invited to big churches and end up sleeping with their pastors and carting away big bags of money. She didn't really know how to play the game after catching a maga, so Sandra and Nicole usually helped her. She has a job also, a white collar job and always kept to herself, she was my best friend. I was just me.

Back at home I knew I was in for a drama. I quickly texted Favour to return home as soon as she could so we'll prevent murder, I was sure Sandra was ready to kill Nicole...
To be continued.

Image

Sort:  

This is one hell of a story 😂😂😂.
I can't wait the remaining episodes.

Thanks... Watch this space for subsequent episodes

This'll definitely make a good novel @juceleonu. I had to look at your dp again to be sure you're a guy, if you were a lady maybe I'll believe it happened for real.
You have the talent for sure.

Thanks. Lol. It's just fiction. Watch this space for subsequent episodes.

This is the #trending way of getting money for the ladies. But they always end up confuse andlose their friendship... Lets see how this one goes, I trust this gonna be a nice story.. Upvoted and waiting for your next post..

Wawu.... .. And this is lit.... Next episode pls

So thoughtful of you..
This i see as non-fictional..
Looking forward for the next episode

Is been awhile some one captured me with story... Nice one bro. Will be expecting the next link to the story in d group.

Not well paragraphed. Why!?

Complete it please
Can't wait

This is just the reality of things now
Friends backbiting each other.

But there were they even friends in the first place ???

Waiting for more.

beautiful story

Interesting

This is a very interesting piece keep writing.

Hmmmmm. Please bring it on. Am loving this

Captivating!