Holy Shit, this is Crazy

in #nsfw4 years ago

I am trying to sleep for mother fucking work. I am a palletizer for a cannery (local 305 Teamsters). I work from 5:30 pm to 4:30 am most every day, the schedule changes for production. Dickbag upstairs is a woman beating man-baby and trust me that is being nice. Always screaming causing trouble right at the time a mother fucker like me trying to sleep. I got shit for sleep in a week.

I hope to fuck I don't work this Sunday cause I need to put more than 3-hour naps in between shifts.

Do you feel me?

Sort:  

Congratulations @justinashby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 46000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!


@justinashby, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Earplugs saved my life when I was doing night shifts. Literally saved my life, because I started to sleep 3 h per day. My shift was 11pm-7am in a hostel in London. Those eye covers are great too.