Masturbation first, sex second NSFW

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Today I'm really excited because I got an incredible shoot that I have been waiting for for far too long! I get to play with the sensational Manuel Ferrara! Yesssss!

IMG_9056.PNG

To top it off it's a night shoot double score! Nothing better than being able to sleep in then get a fantastic shoot! Woo hoo! Btw this almost never happens so when it does I have to really enjoy it.

IMG_9058.PNG

Today's scene I found out was a two parter.... a nice sexy masturbation scene outside by the pool... I got to roll around in gorgeous lingerie in a gorgeous setting and touch myself till I came over and over again!

IMG_9057.PNG

I guess it's like a little appetizer before the main course and anyone who knows me knows I LOVE my starters! Hehehehe! So there I was touching and tasting myself and rolling around in ecstasy savoring each delicious moment though eagerly awaiting what's to come next....

IMG_9055.PNG

Up next is the main course.... Manuel Ferrara! Hope you all are ready! It's going to be incredibly dirty and up close and personal! Eeeeek! I can't wait to show you all! Bye for now! See you next time!

All pictures are from JulesJordan.com where you can find them and more!

Sort:  

Glad to see any woman which freely admits her passions and perversions.

Always eager to catch a new post from you.

Awwwww hand so much! And I too enjoy seeing people accept and embrace their sexual side! We all have it we shouldn't be ashamed of it! Lots of love to you! Muah!

A girl can NEVER have enough beautiful self pleasure!! Rolling around in nice lingerie poolside?? Oh yes! :)

I agree with you completely! There's never too much self love! ❤️

I already 😍 what I see.
Looking forward to more 😉😋

Thanx sweets! I look forward to sharing more!

very hot !!!

Stunning beauty! @presleyhart

Thanx so much and yes i definitely did find some! But bring around sexy women all day makes it pretty easy 😝