NSFW Gaming - Lust Campus - Second Post

in #nsfw3 years ago

**Notice 1: **
I play some of the best rated adult games. I am in no way hired by the authors or sponsors of these games. This is just my experience with these games and, more importantly, my opinion of them.

**Notice 2: **
These games include a lot of sex, which is very often out of the ordinary. If you have a problem with this, it may be best to skip this article.

Notice 3:
I will not wait to finish a game, because that is often not possible. These games have been around for a long time, evolving from version to version, and some of them never make it to the final version.

Game: Lust Campus 34

Version played: 0.4 Final

Author: Red Lolly

Author's Instagram
Author's Patreon

First Post about this game is here

--

Ok, let me say one thing right away - I have no idea what ‘Final’ refers to in the title of the version of the game I played, but it’s just impossible that this is the final version!

screenshot0042.png

It seems to me that this is just an early version of the game.

screenshot0023.png

Too many characters have just started communication and only a slightly built relationship for the game to end just like that.

screenshot0025.png

Now that I've defined that, let me go back to the game overview.

screenshot0034.png

As I expected, with the progress of communication between the characters, more and more complicated relationships and better scenes appear.

screenshot0029.png

This game definitely deserves you to dedicate yourself to, because the characters are well thought out, the story is drinkable and just a little too wide for my taste.

screenshot0035.png

I hope that the developer will continue working on this game, as it deserves a magnificent ending

screenshot0040.png

If the sequel appears, be sure to appear here

screenshot0036.png

Sort:  

I !LUV it, have some !PIZZA and !BEER

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sexy-steem-toon, you've been given LUV from @dejan.vuckovic.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

@sexy-steem-toon! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dejan.vuckovic.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (1/10)

Congratulations @sexy-steem-toon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sexy-steem-toon, you've been given LUV from @vd-photography.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sexy-steem-toon, you've been given LUV from @thankyoubicycle.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)