Art Booty Edits : I deepstyle 3 butts!

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

buttedit1.jpg

I really like this style and quick process for doing trippy butts.

buttedit2.jpg

buttedit3.jpg

Thank u for checking out these butts! +upvote +resteem +follow and +comment your favorite butts and I might style them!

Sort:  

Nice butt) But why #nsfw tag?)

So if the party spill over into the comments we can really kick up some dust =-)

There will be less views because of that. This butt deserves to be famous)))

You think so huh? whatever lets blow this post up

Yep, think so) Let's blow it, though! Prepare your asses ladies we're cumming in))))))))))

WAAAW i like it
Beautiful selection and many thanks for the feature! Looking forward to many new awesome selections from you. All the best!

thank u i appreciate u

welcom :)

Wow so many colors !

Lsd makes the day)))

Seriously! And they are three different butts butt the style makes it so that it all kinda looks like the same butt. Butt thank u for dropping in feel free to ass me any questions

I will on Discord !

Very creative! These are good enough to be comic/record covers.

thank u I really appreciate that