Joker - That's Life

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Ever since I watched Joker, my mind has been throwing me bazillion ideas to draw. Needless to say, it left me full of thoughts and questions along with some introspection too. The music tracks were right on point and the two of my favorites were "That's Life" and "Smile". These two just clicked with me and watching Joaquin's mesmerising performance was enough to entice me to them.

I used the app Paper (also used for the "friends" illustration) and was a little skeptical about the results but somewhere in the process I knew that I was reaching where I wanted. I loved the greens that I could use from the dropper more than anything to be honest, and this is kinda what I had pictured (a faceless illustration) The text was added later on from Canva which a friend told me about a while ago and it was due for testing too :P Let me know what you guys think!

1.png

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.jpg

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

8.PNG

Screenshot 2019-10-23 at 7.07.18 PM.png

Presentation done through Canva


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here