My first photography post

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

Today I will show you some of my old photographs. They were originally taken in 2018. Normally I shoot my photographs from outside of my area, when I walk around. I usually take more pictures on mobile, I use the camera occasionally. The pictures I am giving are within 100 yards of my own home. They are nothing too special, but even then I thought they could be shared. Notice: I name my favorite photographs and tries to tell behind the story in a slightly funny way.

1. Spider-City!

After taking this photo, I thought that the Spider-man didn't even leave this small yellow flower town in the end. We have all seen the spider-man character. But I have always felt that the spider-man pulls the nets out of his hands and flies through them from this building to another. But have we ever wondered one thing, where those spider-man made nets go after then? Although he cleans the jungle of the society, he makes our homes a jungle. Just like in this yellow flower town, there are small spider-man, That made the city a jungle.
ntopaz-image-0

2.Green ants!

This photo reminds me of ants in my opinion. Because we are seeing how ants work on teamwork. There are so many leaves in this little plant, it seems like all the leaves are working together how to grow in another tree. It is understood that one leaf on another is moving forward.
ntopaz-image-1

3.Wildvine!

If you have ever seen Ben, you must know many of the Wild. this photo reminds me of Wildvine. You know Wildvine is a living tree! who can strech his all body parts. In this photograph, looks like wildvine is trying to catch the sun.
ntopaz-image-2

4.The Bliss!

I play lots of PC games. Once I played 'Far Cry 5'. It was a amazing game. In this game there was a certain chemicle element named 'The Bliss'. That would have stunned the human brain, showing the sun-flowers in the eyes, and completely crippling the human nervous system. When these things happen, a normal person cannot properly observe what is happening in front of him. I think this chemical was washed away on my camera at the time. So everything is messed up. But the reflection of the sun's in water looks good. Comfortable for the brain. Looks like sun is creating the bliss.
ntopaz-image-3

I hope you like it. I tried my best to write down all the thoughts I had.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aman69! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice photographs. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother, I will keep that in mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks amazing! Nice shoot!

Thank you brother. Next time i will try to come up with more stunning photographs.