1 year in Steemit! / ¡1 año en Steemit! | [CR] Jósean Log - Chachachá (Cover)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello nTopaz platform!!

Today I'm really excited to upload this new cover that I release few minutes ago con my Youtube Channel, because I'm making a lot of content this week for my anniversary week on the platform. My first birthday on Steemit was the January 30, and from that day I've been posting a lot os helping content.

Now I want to gift you this cover that I made yesterday. This cover is so special because I have new instruments, but I'm going to tell you that story in another video. The song that I choose is called "Chachachá" (like the music rythm) from an artist that I truly admire called "Jósean Log", I hope that you enjoy it a lot.

Don't forget to follow me on my social media:


5lneC-I0_400x400.jpg

Let's keep the wheel spining!

Sort:  

Wow you make my day with your amazing performance @ilazramusic


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Beautiful voice man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Que espectacular como suena todo me encanto guaoooooo eres espectacular me encanto

¡Gracias señorita! Bueno, todo ha sido fruto de la gran motivación de tanto apoyo que recibo de personas como tú, gracias por pasarte por acá.

¡Espectacular Ilazra! Feliz aniversario, que este año continue tu crecimiento en la comunidad 💎

¡Muchísimas gracias! Poco a poco seguiré evolucionando porque las personas como tú que me apoyan me dan una motivación increíble.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Realmente feliz y orgullosa de ver todo lo que logras diariamente. Haberte mostrado esa canción fue una excelente decisión porque la convertiste en una GENIALIDAD
Felicidades ♥

Te quedó super genial esto hermano, genial, genial, pero genial en serio jajaja chachachá, siempre dándonos una lección <3

Contarles, un cover que podrías hacer, que a mi me gustaría, dos opciones:

  1. Okills - Lo Mejor, Lo Peor
  2. Los Mesoneros - Te Lo advertí

Avísame si alguna es posible :)

¡Gracias hermano! Hacemos lo mejor posible por seguir creando el mejor contenido para los mejores lectores, saludos y bendiciones.

No entendí bien, hablas de que yo haga un cover de esos o que tú hagas un cover de esos dos jajaja si es que yo haga un cover pues el de Okills me parece genial porque amo ese tema jajaja y si es para ti pues ambos pueden quedarte geniales, pero votaría por Okills jajaja

Tu invitaste a que pidiéramos una y yo pedí una de esas, pero ya me respondiste, okills!!! te debe quedar super bien hermano, chachachá te quedó como anillo al dedo, era para ti, pero la de okills es un poco diferente, tendríamos que escuchar!

Happy first steemitversary @ilazramusic 😉 thanks for the singing the gift for us 😊 it is wonderful song and video👏 wish you all the best and you'll get more amazing years on steemit.

Thank you so much for tak your time to listen to my cover! I really appreciate it a lot, I return your good vibes twice!

So much blessings too!

You really did a good job and I appreciated your efforts😉 I should've following you to enjoy your works on steemit😊 and stay blessings too👍💪

I'll be uploading soon some music in English so you can understand better the lyrics from the bottom of my heart haha

Thank you so much again for this!

Music is the universal language, right 😉 I can feel the love in your spanish song😊 but if you'd make the english version too.. I'd love too!!

Hi, @ilazramusic!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

sooo sexy -

Thank you so much for this haha I'm blushed <3

Hi @ilazramusic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.596 which ranks you at #5871 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 23 places in the last three days (old rank 5848).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

¡Esos falsetes! <3 Que bella canción...que belleza cuando dices "chachachá"

Maninsky!! Buenisimoooo... Te mando un gran abrazo musical XD

Muy bueno amigo

No me había enterado de tu aniversario en la plataforma. Aunque todos andamos por esa misma edad... (en la plataforma, claro está!!! jajaja).

¡Felicitaciones pues y feliz cumpleaños!

excelente bro! felicidades por un año aquí en la plataforma ;)
y el tema muy genial también!