A Random click with a Random Natural Story!

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hello Dear Steemians,

Always I love to take photos with my camera. Sometimes my random clicks are going to be more beautiful than a professional click. Today I am coming with a random click of mine.

I woke up 7 am today. I was going to the road beside of my house for taking some Morning Fresh Air. I noticed that there was a beautiful nature surrounding all. I clicked a random photo with my camera.

You can also feel the natural weather in this picture. The environment is enlighten of the sun. I also give some effect with my photo editor app.

This photo is mine. I clicked it with Canon 60D DSLR Camera.

@mhshoumik

PicsArt_01-17-09.30.50.jpg

Sort:  

Muy buena captura la calle de tu ciudad . El contraste entre zonas iluminadas y en sombra es muy acentuado. La fotografia muy bien centrada y tiene mucha perspectiva. Excelente trabajo
Saludos